How to Delete my account

Screen Shot 2013-08-31 at 9.06.34 AM

To delete your account, simply login the game, click on yourself to bring the profile window then click on the “Delete Account” button and follow instructions.

Please note that any account that isn’t access for over a full year will automatically get deleted. Simply login to reset the timer.